Florida Retirement System

Home ContactUs

Back Contact Us

We're here to help.

By calling the MyFRS Financial Guidance Line toll-free at 1-866-446-9377 (TRS 711), and selecting the correct option, you'll have access to experts who can answer all your questions about retirement planning, the FRS retirement plans, and managing your finances. This free service to all FRS members is a one-point source that will conveniently route you to the right source for information, including:

  • Option 1 - Plan choice information and financial guidance from expert, unbiased financial planners at EY
  • Option 2 - Help using and understanding the new CHOICE SERVICE and the ADVISOR® SERVICE from Financial Engines
  • Option 3 - Details about the FRS Pension Plan from experienced counselors at the Division of Retirement
  • Option 4 - Information about conducting FRS Investment Plan transactions from Aon Hewitt, the Investment Plan Administrator

Service hours are 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. Eastern time (8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Central time), Monday through Friday except holidays. (However, hours for the Division of Retirement are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern; 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Central.)

Employees living or traveling outside the U.S. can still use the toll-free number to contact the MyFRS Financial Guidance Line. You'll need to have an AT&T calling card or AT&T international network remote access to use the service. Access AT&T's international dialing guide .

Or, if you like, please e-mail us your question.